1

safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - April 15, 2018

Description....

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Sunday, 25 March: The Sunrise drive runs from 06:00 - 09:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 EST, 21:00 PST, 05:00 in the UK [BST], 05:00 in Central Europe, and 15:00 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 09:30 EST, 06:30 PST, 14:30 in the UK [BST], 14:30 in Central Europe, and 00:30 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Publisher:safariLIVE

HOT Related!!

  1. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - April 19, 2019

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - April 19, 2019

    UPDATE: As of Monday, 15th April: On Mondays to Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00-08:00 local time, which means start times of 23:00 EDT, 20:00 PDT, 04:00 in the UK [GMT], 05:00 in Central Europe, and 13:00 Sydney time. Our Sunset drive times are as follows: The safari starts at 15:00 loca...

  2. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - April 16, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - April 16, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  3. Safari Africa - Full Film in HD

    Safari Africa - Full Film in HD

    SAFARI MERCH: https://bit.ly/2FvYimc - A Portion of the Proceeds benefitting Elephant Conservation....

  4. Safari Live : Lone Male Lion trying to join a new coalition of 4 Male Lions Oct 26, 2017

    Safari Live : Lone Male Lion trying to join a new coalition of 4 Male Lions  Oct 26, 2017

    Slow-mo of the fight included at the end of video I felt so sorry for this guy, sure hope he makes it and they let him join ... Courtesy of WildEarthTV, Djuma Game Reserve(Sabi Sand) at Kruger Park in South Africa, Chitwa Chitwa Private Game Reserve, Safari Live and Angama Mara...

  5. SafariLive Sept 19 - Hosana stalking Impala!

    SafariLive Sept 19 - Hosana stalking Impala!

    Without luck but great to see how this young Leopard makes progress....

  6. Djuma Private Game Reserve Live Stream

    Djuma Private Game Reserve Live Stream

    This camera watches over Gowrie dam on Djuma Game Reserve, in the Sabi Sand Wildtuin, South Africa. In fact this is the oldest waterhole cam in Africa and the world. It’s been broadcasting LIVE from this spot since 1998. With some luck you will see big cats coming for a drink o even on a kill clos...

  7. SafariLive Feb 22- Oxpeckers, Buffalo and a lot of ticks!

    SafariLive Feb 22- Oxpeckers, Buffalo and a lot of ticks!

    Oxpeckers Red-billed & Yellow-billed....

  8. Lion vs. Giraffe: Who Will Win? | Lion Kingdom

    Lion vs. Giraffe: Who Will Win? | Lion Kingdom

    While two male giraffes fight over a female, the Baobab pride plans an attack. ➡ Subscribe: http://bit.ly/NatGeoWILDSubscribe ➡ LION KINGDOM AIRS FRIDAYS at 10/9c. #NatGeoWILD #Lions #LionKingdom About National Geographic Wild: National Geographic Wild is a place for all things animals and for...

  9. Game of Thrones: The male leopards of Djuma

    Game of Thrones: The male leopards of Djuma

    Male leopards are fiercely territorial cats. They hold vast swathes of land and compete for the best water and food sources around. Tingana currently holds the throne as the "Duke of Djuma" having successfully ou...

  10. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - August 2, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - August 2, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...