1

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 8, 2018

Description....

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Monday, 15 October: The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00 - 08:00 local time, which means start times of 23:00 EDT, 20:00 PDT, 03:00 in the UK [GMT], 05:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 16:00 - 19:00 local time, which means start times of 10:00 EDT, 07:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 16:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Publisher:safariLIVE

HOT Related!!

  1. safariLIVE

    safariLIVE

    UPDATE: As of Monday, 15th April: On Mondays to Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00-08:00 local time, which means start times of 23:00 EDT, 20:00 PDT, 04:00 in the UK [GMT], 05:00 in Central Europe, and 13:00 Sydney time. Our Sunset drive times are as follows: The safari starts at 15:00 loca...

  2. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 11, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 11, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  3. safariLIVE- Sunrise Safari - September 27, 2018

    safariLIVE- Sunrise Safari - September 27, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  4. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - November 8, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - November 8, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  5. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 4, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 4, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  6. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - November 20, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - November 20, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  7. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 14, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 14, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  8. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - September 17, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - September 17, 2018

    ...

  9. safariLIVE - October 31, 2018 - Sunset Safari

    safariLIVE - October 31, 2018 - Sunset Safari

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  10. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - November 13, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - November 13, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...