1

safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - October 10, 2018- Part 1

Description....

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Monday, 27 August: The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 23:30 EDT, 20:30 PDT, 04:30 in the UK [BST], 05:30 in Central Europe, and 13:30 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 09:30 EDT, 06:30 PDT, 14:30 in the UK [BST], 15:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Publisher:safariLIVE

HOT Related!!

  1. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - October 10, 2018- Part 2

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - October 10, 2018- Part 2

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  2. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - June 25, 2019

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - June 25, 2019

    UPDATE: As of Saturday, 1st of June: On Mondays to Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 06:00-09:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 EDT, 21:00 PDT, 05:00 in the UK [GMT], 06:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time. Our Tuesday to Thursday Sunset drive times are as follows: The safa...

  3. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - March 01, 2019

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - March 01, 2019

    UPDATE: As of Tuesday, 26th February: The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30-08:30 local time, which means start times of 22:30 EST, 19:30 PST, 03:30 in the UK [GMT], 04:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time. Our Sunset drive times are as follows: The safari starts at 16:00 local time, 09:00 EST,...

  4. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - March 23, 2019

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - March 23, 2019

    UPDATE: As of Monday, 18th March: On Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30-08:30 local time, which means start times of 23:30 EDT, 20:30 PDT, 03:30 in the UK [GMT], 04:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time. While on Tuesdays and Fridays The S...

  5. safariLIVES: Episode 29

    safariLIVES: Episode 29

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  6. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - February 27, 2019

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - February 27, 2019

    UPDATE: As of Tuesday, 26th February: The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30-08:30 local time, which means start times of 22:30 EST, 19:30 PST, 03:30 in the UK [GMT], 04:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time. Our Sunset drive times are as follows: The safari starts at 16:00 local time, 09:00 EST,...

  7. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - June 24, 2019

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - June 24, 2019

    UPDATE: As of Saturday, 1st of June: On Mondays to Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 06:00-09:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 EDT, 21:00 PDT, 05:00 in the UK [GMT], 06:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time. Our Tuesday to Thursday Sunset drive times are as follows: The safa...

  8. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - December 24, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - December 24, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  9. safariLIVE- Sunrise Safari - February 14, 2019

    safariLIVE- Sunrise Safari - February 14, 2019

    UPDATE: As of Wednesday, 30 January: On Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00-08:00 local time, which means start times of 22:00 EST, 19:00 PST, 03:00 in the UK [GMT], 04:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time. While on Tuesdays and Fridays Th...

  10. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - June 25, 2019 Part 2

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - June 25, 2019 Part 2

    UPDATE: As of Saturday, 1st of June: On Mondays to Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 06:00-09:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 EDT, 21:00 PDT, 05:00 in the UK [GMT], 06:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time. Our Tuesday to Thursday Sunset drive times are as follows: The safa...