1

safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - Feb. 12, 2018

Description....

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Monday, 15th January: The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 22:30 EST, 19:30 PST, 03:00 in the UK, 04:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 14:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 07:30 EST, 04:30 PST, 12:30 in the UK, 13:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Publisher:safariLIVE

HOT Related!!

  1. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 15, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 15, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  2. safariLIVE Recce the Congo Rainforest

    safariLIVE Recce the Congo Rainforest

    Join us as we venture into deepest, darkest Africa to check out the Congo basin as a possible new safariLIVE forest location....

  3. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 13, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 13, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  4. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - April 18, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - April 18, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  5. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 14, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 14, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  6. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 12, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - Feb. 12, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  7. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - March 20, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - March 20, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  8. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - March 10, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - March 10, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  9. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - March 15, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - March 15, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  10. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - March 31, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - March 31, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...