1

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - May 16, 2018

Description....

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Tuesday, 01 May: The Sunrise drive runs from 06:30 - 09:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EST, 21:30 PST, 05:30 in the UK [BST], 06:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:00 - 18:00 local time, which means start times of 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST, 14:00 in the UK [BST], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time. Every week, on a Saturday Sunset Safari we bring you safariLIVES - a weekly catch up with all our favourite Big Cat stars. Catch safariLIVES from 16:00-18:00 local time, which means start times of 10:00 EST, 07:00 PST, 15:00 in the UK [BST], 16:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Publisher:safariLIVE

HOT Related!!

  1. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - August 15, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - August 15, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  2. - National geographic Strange Things In the Amazon Forest BBC wildlife animal

    - National geographic Strange Things In the Amazon Forest BBC wildlife animal

    Thanks for watching Please Like, Share, Comment and Subscribe...

  3. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - August 15, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - August 15, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  4. SafariLive May 11 - Very tiny baby Elephant!

    SafariLive May 11 - Very tiny baby Elephant!

    Cute and funny how it tries to get rid of the flies....

  5. Airport Live - Online HD Streaming Webcam from Lanzarote (Canary Islands, Spain)

    Airport Live - Online HD Streaming Webcam from Lanzarote (Canary Islands, Spain)

    "Addictive" 1080p HD LIVE Stream from Lanzarote Airport (GCRR | ACE) !! If you like our webcam please don´t forget to subscribe to our channel and express it with a like 👍. ▰ Website: https://lanzarotewebcam.com ▰ Flight Tracking: https://lanzarotewebcam.com/airport ...

  6. Tanzania Safari, 2016 (Serengeti, Ngorongoro, Tarangire, and Lake Manyara) - with Oltumure Tours

    Tanzania Safari, 2016 (Serengeti, Ngorongoro, Tarangire, and Lake Manyara) - with Oltumure Tours

    This was all shot on an Iphone. We went with Oltumure Tours, a local Arusha-based operator. It was an 8-day Safari. Really excellent....

  7. Snow Leopard incredible flight, fall and fight - rare footage from the Himalaya

    Snow Leopard incredible flight, fall and fight - rare footage from the Himalaya

    Don't take off at us for the watermark. That is the sole reason we can carry this footage here for it would otherwise be IPR purloined and placed onto multiple other platforms, ruining our opportunity to bring you an exclusive on this rare occurrence from nature! Surely one of the most fantastic na...

  8. Animal Odd Couples: Animals And Their Humans [Full Documentary] | Wild Things

    Animal Odd Couples: Animals And Their Humans [Full Documentary] | Wild Things

    Biologist Liz Bonnin explores why some of the most bizarre and surprising animals pair up with each other and with us. She scours the globe in search of the most extraordinary and cute animal relationships, investigating why such odd couples sometimes form. From dogs mothering baby tigers and polar ...

  9. Diving Antarctica! | JONATHAN BIRD'S BLUE WORLD

    Diving Antarctica! | JONATHAN BIRD\'S BLUE WORLD

    In this season 2 finale, Jonathan treks all the way to Antarctica to investigate life south of the polar circle. Along the way he dives in the majestic kelp forests of Patagonia, where crabs rule the sea floor. Once he arrives in Antarctica, his adventures continue. He swims with penguins, dives ...

  10. Top 10 Fastest Animals in the World: Fastest Runners in the Animal Kingdom - FreeSchool

    Top 10 Fastest Animals in the World: Fastest Runners in the Animal Kingdom - FreeSchool

    https://patreon.com/freeschool - Help support more content like this! Have you ever wondered which animals could run the fastest? Here's a list of the 10 fastest runners on the planet! You knew about the cheetah, but did you know that lions, ostriches, greyhounds and hares all make the cut? Watch an...