1

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - April 16, 2018

Description....

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Sunday, 25 March: The Sunrise drive runs from 06:00 - 09:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 EST, 21:00 PST, 05:00 in the UK [BST], 05:00 in Central Europe, and 15:00 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 09:30 EST, 06:30 PST, 14:30 in the UK [BST], 14:30 in Central Europe, and 00:30 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Publisher:safariLIVE

HOT Related!!

  1. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - April 16, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - April 16, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  2. Close Encounters with Elephants

    Close Encounters with Elephants

    In this, the second in our ongoing safariLIVE stories series (watch out for lots more of these stories) we look at the sometimes overlooked line that has to be drawn and respected between safari guide and wild animal. If allowed, some wild animals will approach and consider crossing this line. Wa...

  3. Safari Live - Day 138 | National Geographic

    Safari Live - Day 138 | National Geographic

    Join us on a LIVE African safari in the Maasai Mara as experts guide us through the bush in search of lions, elephants, buffalo and more wild animals. Join the discussions on social with #safariLIVE! ➡ Subscribe: http://bit.ly/NatGeoSubscribe #NationalGeographic #Live About National Geographic: ...

  4. Südafrika, Kruger Nationalpark 2018

    Südafrika, Kruger Nationalpark 2018

    Ein Teil unserer "Großen" Südafrika Rundreise führte uns in den Kruger National Park. Hier ein Video vom Kruger NP. Der afrikanische Frühling ist nicht unbedingt so warm wie man sich das vorstellt. Und dann noch der Fahrtwind im offenen Geländewagen. Tipp: Also schön warm anziehen. ;-)) Viel S...

  5. safariLIVES: Episode 41

    safariLIVES: Episode 41

    UPDATE: As of Monday, 18th March: On Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30-08:30 local time, which means start times of 23:30 EDT, 20:30 PDT, 03:30 in the UK [GMT], 04:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time. While on Tuesdays and Fridays The S...

  6. SafariLive Feb 22- Oxpeckers, Buffalo and a lot of ticks!

    SafariLive Feb 22- Oxpeckers, Buffalo and a lot of ticks!

    Oxpeckers Red-billed & Yellow-billed....

  7. SafariLIVE AM Drive 03/21/16

    SafariLIVE AM Drive 03/21/16

    WildEarth.tv SafariLIVE Links: http://www.wildearth.tv/cam/wildearth-safaris https://www.youtube.com/user/WildEarthMedia https://www.facebook.com/WildEarth.TV?fref=ts https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCV6HJBZD_hZcIX9JVJ3dCXQ http://www.wildearth.tv/cam/djuma-waterhole http://www.ustream.tv/chan...

  8. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - March 26, 2019

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - March 26, 2019

    UPDATE: As of Monday, 18th March: On Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30-08:30 local time, which means start times of 23:30 EDT, 20:30 PDT, 03:30 in the UK [GMT], 04:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time. While on Tuesdays and Fridays The S...

  9. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - March 8, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - March 8, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  10. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - March 14, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - March 14, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...