1

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - October 11, 2018

Description....

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Monday, 27 August: The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 23:30 EDT, 20:30 PDT, 04:30 in the UK [BST], 05:30 in Central Europe, and 13:30 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 09:30 EDT, 06:30 PDT, 14:30 in the UK [BST], 15:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Publisher:safariLIVE

HOT Related!!

  1. safariLIVE

    safariLIVE

    UPDATE: As of Saturday, 1st of June: On Mondays to Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 06:00-09:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 EDT, 21:00 PDT, 05:00 in the UK [GMT], 06:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time. Our Tuesday to Thursday Sunset drive times are as follows: The safa...

  2. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - October 11, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - October 11, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  3. Africa Safaris and travel - Botswana, Zimbabwe & Zambia

    Africa Safaris and travel - Botswana, Zimbabwe & Zambia

    African Safaris and travel - Botswana, Zimbabwe & Zambia - Africa trip Travel & Trips Videos 4K 🔔 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgBmYHhwlZg4stoGEaBHpOA?sub_confirmation=1 Travel Videos HD, World Travel Guide http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=World1Tube Africa has 54 soverei...

  4. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - June 17, 2019

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - June 17, 2019

    UPDATE: As of Saturday, 1st of June: On Mondays to Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 06:00-09:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 EDT, 21:00 PDT, 05:00 in the UK [GMT], 06:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time. Our Tuesday to Thursday Sunset drive times are as follows: The safa...

  5. Great Elephant, Nature 2018 HD Documentary.

    Great  Elephant, Nature 2018 HD  Documentary.

    Great Elephant, Nature 2018 HD Documentary. The Elephant National Park, lion, leopard, elephant, buffalo, white rhino, whale, and great white shark....

  6. Baby Elephant Charging (rare) Safari Live

    Baby Elephant Charging (rare) Safari Live

    This is a clip from SafariLive youtube live stream on July 04 2016. SafariLive does live stream shows twice a day everyday at https://www.youtube.com/c/safariLIVE_SabiSand/live...

  7. Wildlife of Etosha National Park - Wildlife Documentary & Nature Documentaries

    Wildlife of Etosha National Park - Wildlife Documentary & Nature Documentaries

    Wildlife of Etosha National Park The large arid area of Etosha is one of the best game viewing park in Southern Africa. It is home to a wide range of mammals and birds including endangered species and is quite accessible. See what animals you could spot in Etosha: Enjoy the documentary...

  8. 19-day Kenya and Tanzania African Wildlife Safari (2013)

    19-day Kenya and Tanzania African Wildlife Safari (2013)

    A comprehensive safari across the 'icons' of East Africa, including the Maasai Mara, Serengeti, Ngorongoro Crater, Tarangire National Park and Lake Victoria; some of the most sought after and beautiful areas of Kenya and Tanzania. Stay at unique lodges, tented camps and private tented safari, many w...

  9. Safari Live - Day 13 | Nat Geo WILD

    Safari Live - Day 13 | Nat Geo WILD

    Join us on a LIVE African safari in the Maasai Mara as experts guide us through the bush in search of lions, elephants, buffalo and more wild animals. Join the discussions on social with #safariLIVE! ➡ Subscribe: http://bit.ly/NatGeoWILDSubscribe #NatGeoWILD #Live About National Geographic Wild:...

  10. Safari Live - Day 238 | National Geographic

    Safari Live - Day 238 | National Geographic

    Join us on a LIVE African safari in the Maasai Mara as experts guide us through the bush in search of lions, elephants, buffalo and more wild animals. Join the discussions on social with #safariLIVE! ➡ Subscribe: http://bit.ly/NatGeoSubscribe #NationalGeographic #SafariLive #Live About National ...